Contact Us

If you would like more information about the APS and its activities, please feel free to contact any of the Society‚Äôs officers, e-mail us at membership@aps.net.nz or write to:

The Secretary,
Auckland Photographic Society
P.O. Box 28065
Remuera
Auckland  1541 

Committee and Helpers

PatronBrian Cudby09 480 9438 
PresidentRoger Hurley 0272 531258  president@aps.net.nz
Immediate Past President Karin Charteris021 996 623
Treasurer and Membership  Roger Hammond 021 764 699 membership@aps.net.nz  
Photoshoot CoordinatorVacant Role
outings@aps.net.nz

Stephen Long021 619 650
Secretary/Librarian/BadgesEstelle Swan09 528 6844

secretary@aps.net.nz

librarian@aps.net.nz

    
Webmaster
webmaster@aps.net.nz
Projected Image Convenor Joseph Aris Aton021 0455776digital@aps.net.nz
Print Convenor Lynda Leng  prints@aps.net.nz
Judge CoordinatorRoger Hurley0272 531258 judging@aps.net.nz
    
Trophy Coordinator Don Morrison  
Inter Club Competition coordinatorMichael Mannion09 524 2392
Workshop Convenor Prue Scott0274 887078workshops@aps.net.nz
Focal Plane EditorLynda Leng021 251 6675
focalplane@aps.net.nz







Login to view or add comments